Need some space?

The Legacy Center provides tutoring space in our office during business hours at no cost for our volunteer tutors and learners. If you would like to reserve a room, please complete the request form below and a staff member will confirm your reservation as soon as possible.

Please note: The Legacy Center currently has no available space on Tuesdays/Thursdays from 4:30 to 6 pm until 2022. If you need assistance finding tutoring space for those dates/times, please contact Kristi Kline.

(optional)
If yes, please provide further details below.
PLEASE NOTE: Tutor rooms are available on a first-come, first-served basis; a request does not guarantee a reservation. A staff member will respond by email to offer alternatives if no space is available at your requested date/time.

Our current office hours:
Monday & Wednesday 9 am – 6 pm
Tuesday & Thursday 9 am – 7 pm
Friday 9 am – 2 pm

Office closure dates:
Friday, April 2
Monday, May 31
Monday, July 5
Friday, August 13
Monday, August 16
Monday, September 6
Thursday & Friday, November 25-26
Friday, December 24
Monday, December 27
Friday, December 31