Need some space?

The Legacy Center provides tutoring space in our office during business hours at no cost for our volunteer tutors and learners. If you would like to reserve a room, please complete the request form below and a staff member will confirm your reservation as soon as possible.

(optional)
If yes, please provide further details below.
PLEASE NOTE: Tutor rooms are available on a first-come, first-served basis; a request does not guarantee a reservation. A staff member will respond by email to offer alternatives if no space is available at your requested date/time.

Our current office hours:
Monday – Thursday 9 am – 6 pm
Friday 9 am – 1 pm

Office closure dates:
Friday, April 15
Monday, May 30
Monday, July 4
Friday, August 19
Monday, August 22
Monday, September 5
Thursday & Friday, November 24-25
Friday, December 23
Monday, December 26
Friday, December 30