Office Hours:

Primary Office
Monday through Thursday: 9:00 a.m. – 4:00 p.m.
Friday: 9:00 a.m. – 1:00 p.m.

Tutoring Center
Monday & Wednesday: 3:45 p.m. – 6:00 p.m.
Tuesday & Thursday: 3:45 p.m. – 7:00 p.m.
Friday: Closed

Office closure dates 2023:

Monday, January 2
Friday, April 7
Monday, May 29
Tuesday, July 4
Monday, September 4
Thursday, November 23
Friday, November 24
Friday, December 22
Monday, December 25
Friday, December 29

Locations:

Primary Office
3200 James Savage Road, Suite 5
Midland, MI 48642

Tutoring Center
2417 Abbott Rd.
Midland, MI 48642

Phone:

(989) 496-1425